Mrs Lucy Behan — Acting Principal and Special Education Teacher

Ms Mary Deegan — Deputy Principal and Junior, Senior Infant & First Class

Ms Avril Kelly — 2nd-4th Class Teacher

Ms Niamh Manning — 5th and 6th Class Teacher

Mr Adrian Corcoran — Supply Teacher for  Teaching Principal Release Day

Mrs Caroline Kennedy — Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Catherine Malone — School Secretary

Ms Deirdre O'Neill — Visiting Special Education Teacher

Mrs Debbie Stynes — Ancillary Staff